Category

News & Events

CLUBHOUSE OPENING HOURS – CHRISTMAS AND NEW YEAR

By | News & Events | No Comments

A reminder that the Clubhouse Trading Hours over the Holiday Period are as follows:
 
Monday 23 December:  12pm-6pm
Tuesday 24 December: 2pm – 6pm
Wednesday 25 December: Closed (Christmas Day)
Thursday 26 December: 12pm – 6pm (Boxing Day)
Friday 27 December:   12pm – 9:30pm (no raffles)
Bistro Open  Dinner 6pm – 8.30pm
Saturday 28 December: 10am – 9:30pm
Bistro Open Dinner 5pm – 8pm
Sunday 29 December:    10am – 6pm
Bistro Open Lunch 11am – 2pm
Monday 30 December:  12pm – 6pm
Tuesday 31 December:  12pm – 6pm
Wednesday 1 January:  12pm – 6pm (New Year Day)
Thursday 2 January: back to normal trading hours

 
The Pro Shop remains open as usual on every day except Christmas Day and it would be great to see you all down here having a game with family and friends over the holidays.

CHRISTMAS MELODIES

By | News & Events | No Comments

Come along and enjoy an evening of delightful Christmas Melodies singing by the
WINGECARRIBEE VOCAL MUSTER

a group of very talented young people who are developing their presentation skills.
When: Friday December 13th
Where: Highlands Golf Club
Time: 6:30PM -9PM
Cost: No cover charge but donations to the Muster are very welcome
Bistro: The bistro will be open from 5Pm – 8:30PM with a Yuletide Christmas Menu on the Specials Board.

ANNUAL MAJOR TROPHY PRESENTATION DAY

By | News & Events | No Comments

Please come along and support our MAJOR THROPY WINNERS and SPONSORS at the annual PRESENTATION/SPONSORS DAY.
WHEN : Sunday November 24th
WHERE: At the clubhouse
TIME: 2:30PM for 3PM start
COST $10
There will be live music from 2:30PM and finger food will be served during the afternoon. THERE IS ALSO A CHANCE TO WIN A HALF PRICE MEMBERSHIP FOR 2020/21.